Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

About onfocusproductions

I'm a film and video producer who has led a very rich life. I'm quite grateful for the health and bounty that has come my way.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Not certain that this is the correct place for me to begin this blog, but it seems to be the only place that I can get a response; here goes…..
    I am a producer who began working in this field more than thirty years ago. Today I have more time on my hands than I did when I was younger and busier than a set of jumper cables at my senior prom. I want to help others make good movies. I’ve done it with shooters that came to me fresh out of film school and I’ve done it with families who had no idea where to start. It is so much fun to do, watching people organize, act, and succeed in their own ventures. I guess what I’ll do is begin by pointing out some useful info that the internet brings to light. No pun intended.
    Check it out: For prosumers, an incredible new camera. If I had tried to get something like this in the past, it would have cost 20 times what this one does. This camera can do it all..
    the new Panasonic AG-AF100. This is a 4/3″ (about 35mm) sensor video
    camera that will accept interchangeable lenses. Quite an array of
    cool features.
    http://www.dvuser.co.uk/content.php?CID=246

Leave a Reply

